SHOCK!

Shock pika shock Shocking I know! I haven’t died! It’s been a busy and yet completely unbusy summer… if that makes any sense at all.

I’m heading back to school in: Excited balloon bounce

∑(゜Д゜;) THIRTEEN DAYS! Yikes! I’m excited and terrified all at the same time. If that makes any sense.

We’re gearing up for our move next week so it’s been busy busy busy packing.  I’ve gotten all of my school supplies together and cute-i-fied. . o O ( Not a word, I know ^u^) I’ve re-decorated two of my old backpacks, I mean they’re perfectly good backpacks – they were just ugly. So now they aren’t. One has the grumpy sheep that was featured in the last post I made (by Tasty Peach Studios) the other features a bad little kitty that’s gotten into a bowl of ramen. I’ll post photos when I’ve unpacked it again. (✿◠‿◠)

Alice readingAnd thus in a few short week’s I’ll be back in the swing of stress and hopefully settled into our new (very small) apartment. It’s an adorable little flat in an old heritage house. I’m kind of excited for it but Mom thinks it’s going to be too small. I think that’s the real reason that they’ve invented noise cancelling headphones. Not for the plane. ( ´∀`)

So the move happens next Tuesday! Tomorrow we have the joy of going out for a girl’s night.heart martini

 

Your opinion

