Work // Play

 

Well, as of yesterday night I only have one more gift to get and I’ll have all of my Christmas shopping finished! WAHOO! I mean, if I find something that’s just perfect to add on I will but the list has been crossed off.

Christmas cards are almost all ready to go too – just have to get stamps and place them in the mailbox. So exciting.

Today’s photo is of work/play… Hmm… that’s a freaking hard one.

This is what I do all of my work and playing on! I spend a lot of time crafting as well, but when I’m looking up recipes or crafting ideas, playing online games – all is done on my G5 imac!

Your opinion

