Happy happy

I’m currently waiting for the cinnamon roll dough to rise. Only another 1/2 hour… I’m so impatient, it’s probably why my yeast based doughs never work. I’ve used the recipe from this loverly lady. Which of course I found through my all time favourite website: foodgawker. This website is fabulous for people who love to cook or people who love to look at pretty food. My only warning: don’t look at this site if you’re hungry! It just makes it worse. ^.^

So this is just a small post to incorporate my photo of the day and a giant Happy Mom’s day to my Mom!

I love you Mommy!

Your opinion

