Photo a day May 4

May the 4th be with you!

Alright, alright my “fun!” photo has nothing to do with Star Wars as I’ve never been a big fan of the franchise – but I just find that phrase hilarious!

My “fun!” photo was a toss up between a hilarious photo of my late father or of my mustache mittens. My mustache mittens won out only because the photo of my Dad still makes me want to cry – he only passed a year ago and I miss him with every fiber of my being.

I got these mittens for Christmas this past year and everytime I wear them I run around putting them up to my face saying “mustache mittens!” Makes everyone around me, and more importantly me, laugh out loud. Ohkay, maybe I’m the only one laughing but I love my mustache mittens! The lovely photo of me and my mittens was captured at a fantastic New Year’s party that I attended this year.

Your opinion

